< Previous MonthJuly 2022 Next Month >
Week of July 3, 2022
Week of July 10, 2022
Monday, July 11
Mad Scientists (2nd-5th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 6 - 10
Tuesday, July 12
Mad Scientists (2nd-5th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 6 - 10
Wednesday, July 13
Mad Scientists (2nd-5th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 6 - 10
Thursday, July 14
Mad Scientists (2nd-5th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 6 - 10
Friday, July 15
Mad Scientists (2nd-5th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 6 - 10
Week of July 17, 2022
Monday, July 18
Visual Artists (6th-12th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 10 - 17
Tuesday, July 19
Visual Artists (6th-12th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 10 - 17
Wednesday, July 20
Visual Artists (6th-12th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 10 - 17
Illuminated Sculpture1 day4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Ages: 10 - 99
Thursday, July 21
Visual Artists (6th-12th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 10 - 17
Friday, July 22
Visual Artists (6th-12th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 10 - 17
Week of July 24, 2022
Monday, July 25
Movie Makers (3rd-6th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Tuesday, July 26
Movie Makers (3rd-6th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Wednesday, July 27
Movie Makers (3rd-6th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Thursday, July 28
Movie Makers (3rd-6th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Friday, July 29
Movie Makers (3rd-6th Grade) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Week of July 31, 2022
Monday, August 1
Being Green (3rd-6th Grade)6 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 7 - 12
Tuesday, August 2
Being Green (3rd-6th Grade)6 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 7 - 12
Wednesday, August 3
Being Green (3rd-6th Grade)6 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 7 - 12
Thursday, August 4
Being Green (3rd-6th Grade)6 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 7 - 12
Friday, August 5
Being Green (3rd-6th Grade)6 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 7 - 12
Operation Imagination Camp

IMAS Summer Camps are back!
Registration for in-person camps begin May 1.
Learn more

IMAS to expand visiting hours beginning May 2 to include Wednesday and Sunday afternoons.
View hours and plan your visit

Go to Top